Let’s work together to get you more customers

Good Morning,

Next week we are in the DR and so this week I am taking a deep breath to ensure my stamina is maximized for the effort. We expect to be preparing the walls in the social hall on the second floor of the church.

All appointments begin after we return. The good news, in most cases the appointments can be accomplished remotely if desired, in most cases I hope to be present at your business location, using your computer to accomplish the initial configuration mostly to ensure you have ownership of each element and minimally a vague understanding of how the elements are linked together. It is most important we agree on several business concepts and the budget for the next few weeks at a minimum.

It has taken me years to amass the tools and expert confidence that allows me to offer this service. Knowing it can work and making it work are two very different things and I have never knowingly charged anyone for a service that it could not make work. So as smoothly as your computers have worked in the past….

Today I can say with confidence we can find new customers for you in a very economical way.

Mike

813.784.9767

Leave a comment